Training Course Availability
You are currently not logged on
Step:
1. Availability
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.

Training Course Availability

What do you want to book?
    from Saturday 8th August 2020
Name Date Time Status Cost Per Person  
Business Essentials - Getting Started - 18th & 19th August Tue 18-Aug-2020 09:30 Fully booked 0.00 - 199.00  
Twitter Training Wed 19-Aug-2020 09:30 Fully booked 38.50 - 49.50  
Introduction to Blogging Wed 19-Aug-2020 13:30 Fully booked 38.50 - 49.50  
Intermediate Excel Thu 20-Aug-2020 09:30 Fully booked 77.00 - 99.00  
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work Thu 20-Aug-2020 09:30 Fully booked 99.00  
Using Instagram and Pinterest to grow your business Wed 26-Aug-2020 09:30 Fully booked 77.00 - 99.00  
LinkedIn Training Thu 27-Aug-2020 09:30 Fully booked 38.50 - 49.50  
Recruiting with Social Media Thu 27-Aug-2020 13:30 Fully booked 38.50 - 49.50  
HABC Level 2 Award in Food Safety in Catering (REFRESHER) Wed 02-Sep-2020 09:00 Fully booked 52.00 - 57.00  
Facebook & Facebook advertising Training Wed 09-Sep-2020 09:30 Fully booked 77.00 - 99.00  
Create a Podcast/Radio Show - 9th,16th, 23rd & 30th September & 7th October Wed 09-Sep-2020 18:30 Fully booked 159.00  
Level 3 Award in First Aid Re-Qualification - 10th & 11th September Thu 10-Sep-2020 09:30 Fully booked 165.00  
Introduction to Word Thu 10-Sep-2020 09:30 Fully booked 77.00 - 99.00  
Supervising for Success Mon 14-Sep-2020 09:30 Fully booked 77.00 - 99.00  
HABC Level 2 Award in Health and Safety in the Workplace Tue 15-Sep-2020 09:00 Fully booked 102.00 - 114.00  
Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work - 16th - 18th September Wed 16-Sep-2020 09:30 Fully booked 249.00  
Managing Social Media for your Business Fri 18-Sep-2020 09:30 Fully booked 77.00 - 99.00  
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work Wed 23-Sep-2020 09:30 Fully booked 99.00  
Think like a Journalist to promote your business Wed 23-Sep-2020 09:30 Fully booked 38.50 - 49.50  
Advanced Excel Thu 24-Sep-2020 09:30 Fully booked 77.00 - 99.00  
Time Management Thu 24-Sep-2020 09:30 Fully booked 77.00 - 99.00  
Business Essentials Programme - Marketing Fri 25-Sep-2020 09:30 Fully booked 77.00 - 99.00  
Building and Motivating Teams Wed 30-Sep-2020 09:30 Fully booked 77.00 - 99.00  
Fire Marshalling (Half Day) Thu 01-Oct-2020 09:30 Fully booked 47.00  
Fire Extinguisher Training (Half Day) Thu 01-Oct-2020 13:30 Fully booked 52.00  
HABC Level 2 Award in Food Safety in Catering Mon 05-Oct-2020 09:00 Fully booked 102.00 - 114.00  
How to get your business seen by Google - Part 1 Wed 07-Oct-2020 09:30 Fully booked 19.25 - 25.75  
Level 3 Award in First Aid Re-Qualification - 7th & 8th October Wed 07-Oct-2020 09:30 Fully booked 165.00  
How to get your business seen by Google - Part 2 Wed 07-Oct-2020 13:30 Fully booked 19.25 - 25.75  
Public Speaking and Delivering Professional Presentations Tue 13-Oct-2020 09:30 Fully booked 77.00 - 99.00  
Better Business Writing Tue 13-Oct-2020 09:30 Fully booked 38.50 - 49.50  
Build Your Own Website - 13th, 20th & 27th October, 3rd & 10th November Tue 13-Oct-2020 18:30 Fully booked 159.00  
Intermediate Word Wed 14-Oct-2020 09:30 Fully booked 77.00 - 99.00  
Allergens training Tue 20-Oct-2020 09:45 Fully booked 38.50 - 49.50  
Grow and Monitor your business with Cloud Accounting Wed 21-Oct-2020 09:30 Fully booked 0.00  
Introduction to Excel Thu 22-Oct-2020 09:30 Fully booked 77.00 - 99.00  
Marketing with Social Media Fri 23-Oct-2020 09:30 Fully booked 77.00 - 99.00  
EVENING WORKSHOP| Seasonal Wreath or Pumpkin Floral Design Workshop Thu 29-Oct-2020 18:15 Fully booked 30.00  
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work Fri 30-Oct-2020 09:30 Fully booked 99.00  
Face to Face Communication/Professional Telephone Behaviour Thu 05-Nov-2020 09:30 Fully booked 77.00 - 99.00