Training Course Availability
You are currently not logged on
Step:
1. Availability
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.

Training Course Availability

What do you want to book?
    from Thursday 27th January 2022
Name Date Time Status Cost Per Person  
HABC Level 2 Award in Food Safety in Catering Tue 08-Feb-2022 09:00 6 available 102.00 - 114.00 Book
Fire Marshalling (Half Day) Tue 08-Feb-2022 09:30 6 available 47.00 Book
Facebook & Facebook advertising Training Tue 08-Feb-2022 09:30 7 available 77.00 - 99.00 Book
Fire Extinguisher Training (Half Day) Tue 08-Feb-2022 13:30 6 available 52.00 Book
Microsoft Word: Level 1 Fri 11-Feb-2022 09:30 6 available 77.00 - 99.00 Book
HABC Level 2 Award in Food Safety in Catering (REFRESHER) Mon 14-Feb-2022 09:00 8 available 52.00 - 57.00 Book
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work Tue 15-Feb-2022 09:30 Fully booked 99.00  
Intermediate Excel Thu 17-Feb-2022 09:30 6 available 77.00 - 99.00 Book
Introduction to Blogging Mon 21-Feb-2022 09:30 8 available 38.50 - 49.50 Book
How to create great online content Mon 21-Feb-2022 13:30 8 available 38.50 - 49.50 Book
Time Management Tue 22-Feb-2022 09:30 9 available 77.00 - 99.00 Book
HABC Level 2 Award in Health and Safety in the Workplace Thu 24-Feb-2022 09:00 8 available 102.00 - 114.00 Book
Instagram for business Wed 02-Mar-2022 09:30 7 available 38.50 - 49.50 Book
How to get your business seen by Google - Part 1 Tue 08-Mar-2022 09:30 8 available 19.25 - 25.75 Book
How to get your business seen by Google - Part 2 Tue 08-Mar-2022 09:30 8 available 19.25 - 25.75 Book
Level 3 Award in First Aid Re-Qualification - 8th & 9th March Tue 08-Mar-2022 09:30 2 available 155.00 Book
Build Your Own Website - 8th, 15th, 22nd & 29th March and 5th April Tue 08-Mar-2022 18:30 8 available 159.00 Book
LinkedIn Training Wed 09-Mar-2022 09:30 7 available 38.50 - 49.50 Book
Recruiting with Social Media Wed 09-Mar-2022 13:30 8 available 38.50 - 49.50 Book
HABC Level 2 Award in Customer Service Thu 10-Mar-2022 09:30 10 available 102.00 - 114.00 Book
Building and Motivating Teams - delivered virtually Mon 14-Mar-2022 09:30 6 available 72.00 - 94.00 Book
Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work - 14th - 16th March Mon 14-Mar-2022 09:30 3 available 249.00 Book
Cyber awareness | Protect yourself online Mon 14-Mar-2022 10:00 10 available 0.00 Book
Cyber awareness | Is your business cyber-resiliant Mon 14-Mar-2022 13:00 10 available 0.00 Book
Face to Face Communication/Professional Telephone Behaviour Tue 15-Mar-2022 09:30 8 available 77.00 - 99.00 Book
Think like a Journalist to promote your business Wed 16-Mar-2022 09:30 3 available 38.50 - 49.50 Book
Twitter Training Thu 17-Mar-2022 09:30 8 available 38.50 - 49.50 Book
Managing Social Media for your Business Thu 17-Mar-2022 13:30 8 available 38.50 - 49.50 Book
Microsoft Word: Level 2 Mon 21-Mar-2022 09:30 7 available 77.00 - 99.00 Book
Advanced Excel Mon 28-Mar-2022 09:30 6 available 77.00 - 99.00 Book
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work Mon 28-Mar-2022 09:30 9 available 99.00 Book
Train the Trainer Thu 31-Mar-2022 09:30 10 available 77.00 - 99.00 Book
Think like a Journalist to promote your business Mon 04-Apr-2022 09:30 6 available 38.50 - 49.50 Book
Level 3 Award in Health & Safety in the Workplace - 11th,12th & 19th April Mon 11-Apr-2022 09:00 10 available 290.00 - 325.00 Book
Marketing with Social Media Mon 11-Apr-2022 09:30 7 available 77.00 - 99.00 Book
HABC Level 2 Award in Food Safety in Catering Wed 13-Apr-2022 09:00 8 available 102.00 - 114.00 Book
Introduction to Excel Wed 13-Apr-2022 09:30 2 available 77.00 - 99.00 Book
Make Your Own Promo Film - 21st & 28th April and 5th, 12th & 19th May Thu 21-Apr-2022 18:30 8 available 159.00 Book
Fire Marshalling (Half Day) Tue 26-Apr-2022 09:30 9 available 47.00 Book
Public Speaking and Delivering Professional Presentations Tue 26-Apr-2022 09:30 Fully booked 77.00 - 99.00  
Fire Extinguisher Training (Half Day) Tue 26-Apr-2022 13:30 9 available 52.00 Book