Training Course Availability
You are currently not logged on
Step:
1. Availability
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.

Training Course Availability

What do you want to book?
    from Saturday 24th February 2018
Name Date Time Status Cost Per Person  
Intermediate Excel Mon 26-Feb-2018 09:30 1 available 74.00 - 96.00 Book
HABC Level 2 Award in Food Safety in Catering (REFRESHER) Tue 27-Feb-2018 09:00 6 available 50.00 - 55.00 Book
Recruiting with Social Media Wed 28-Feb-2018 09:30 7 available 74.00 - 96.00 Book
HABC Level 2 Award in Food Safety in Catering Tue 06-Mar-2018 09:00 9 available 100.00 - 110.00 Book
Supervising for Success Wed 07-Mar-2018 09:30 Fully booked 74.00 - 96.00  
EVENING WORKSHOP| Mother's Day Workshop Thu 08-Mar-2018 18:15 10 available 30.00 Book
Simple Book-Keeping with Excel Fri 09-Mar-2018 09:30 7 available 74.00 - 96.00 Book
Twitter Training Tue 13-Mar-2018 09:30 7 available 37.00 - 48.00 Book
Business Essentials - Getting Started - 13th & 14th March Tue 13-Mar-2018 09:30 4 available 0.00 Book
Blogging for your Business Tue 13-Mar-2018 13:30 7 available 37.00 - 48.00 Book
Advanced Word Thu 15-Mar-2018 09:30 5 available 72.00 - 94.00 Book
How to Increase Your Sales Thu 15-Mar-2018 09:30 10 available 74.00 - 96.00 Book
HABC Level 2 Award in Health and Safety in the Workplace Fri 16-Mar-2018 09:00 8 available 100.00 - 110.00 Book
Building and Motivating Teams Tue 20-Mar-2018 09:30 6 available 74.00 - 96.00 Book
Public Speaking and Delivering Professional Presentations Tue 20-Mar-2018 09:30 4 available 74.00 - 96.00 Book
Advanced Excel Wed 21-Mar-2018 09:30 3 available 74.00 - 96.00 Book
Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work - 21st, 22nd & 23rd March Wed 21-Mar-2018 09:30 Fully booked 288.00  
Managing Social Media for your Business Thu 22-Mar-2018 09:30 6 available 74.00 - 96.00 Book
Business Essentials Programme - Marketing Mon 26-Mar-2018 09:30 9 available 0.00 Book
HABC Level 3 Award in Health & Safety in the Workplace - 27th, 28th March & 3rd April Tue 27-Mar-2018 09:00 3 available 290.00 - 325.00 Book
Fire Marshalling (Half Day) Tue 27-Mar-2018 09:30 7 available 45.00 Book
Fire Extinguisher Training (Half Day) Tue 27-Mar-2018 13:30 7 available 50.00 Book
EVENING WORKSHOP| Easter Flower Workshop Tue 27-Mar-2018 18:15 8 available 30.00 Book
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work Wed 28-Mar-2018 09:30 8 available 96.00 Book
HABC Level 2 Award in Food Safety in Catering Wed 11-Apr-2018 09:00 10 available 100.00 - 110.00 Book
Business Essentials - Getting Started - 17th & 18th April Tue 17-Apr-2018 09:30 10 available 0.00 - 192.00 Book
Managing Stress in the Workplace Thu 19-Apr-2018 09:30 10 available 72.00 - 94.00 Book
Marketing with Social Media Thu 19-Apr-2018 09:30 8 available 74.00 - 96.00 Book
Level 2 Award in citizenAID (RQF) Mon 23-Apr-2018 09:00 10 available 49.00 Book
Introduction to Word Tue 24-Apr-2018 09:30 8 available 74.00 - 96.00 Book
Introduction to Excel Wed 25-Apr-2018 09:30 4 available 74.00 - 96.00 Book
Business Essentials Programme - Marketing Mon 30-Apr-2018 09:30 10 available 0.00 Book
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work Tue 01-May-2018 09:30 10 available 96.00 Book
Introduction to WordPress Wed 02-May-2018 13:30 8 available 37.00 - 48.00 Book
Better Business Writing Tue 08-May-2018 09:30 10 available 37.00 - 48.00 Book
First Response Emergency Care (FREC 3) - 14th - 19th May Mon 14-May-2018 09:30 6 available 600.00 Book
Business Essentials - Getting Started - 16th & 17th May Wed 16-May-2018 09:30 10 available 0.00 - 180.00 Book
How to get your business seen by Google - Part 1 Thu 17-May-2018 09:30 7 available 48.00 Book
How to get your business seen by Google - Part 2 Thu 17-May-2018 13:30 7 available 48.00 Book
HABC Level 2 Award in Food Safety in Catering (REFRESHER) Tue 22-May-2018 09:00 9 available 50.00 - 55.00 Book
Intermediate Excel Tue 22-May-2018 09:30 7 available 74.00 - 96.00 Book