Training Course Availability
You are currently not logged on
Step:
1. Availability
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.

Training Course Availability

What do you want to book?
    from Friday 19th October 2018
Name Date Time Status Cost Per Person  
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work Tue 23-Oct-2018 09:30 4 available 96.00 Book
EVENING WORKSHOP| Halloween Pumpkin and Flower Decoration Workshop Mon 29-Oct-2018 18:30 7 available 30.00 Book
How to Increase Your Sales Tue 30-Oct-2018 09:30 8 available 74.00 - 96.00 Book
Advanced Word Thu 01-Nov-2018 09:30 7 available 72.00 - 94.00 Book
Business Essentials Programme - Marketing Tue 06-Nov-2018 09:30 4 available 74.00 - 96.00 Book
Twitter Training Wed 07-Nov-2018 09:30 2 available 37.00 - 48.00 Book
Introduction to WordPress Wed 07-Nov-2018 13:30 6 available 37.00 - 48.00 Book
HABC Level 2 Award in Food Safety in Catering Thu 08-Nov-2018 09:00 7 available 100.00 - 110.00 Book
Basic Computer Skills - 8th & 15th November Thu 08-Nov-2018 09:30 8 available 96.00 Book
Managing Meetings Fri 09-Nov-2018 09:30 9 available 74.00 - 96.00 Book
Time Management Tue 13-Nov-2018 09:30 9 available 74.00 - 96.00 Book
HABC Level 2 Award in Food Safety in Catering (REFRESHER) Wed 14-Nov-2018 09:00 2 available 50.00 - 55.00 Book
Intermediate Excel Tue 20-Nov-2018 09:30 Fully booked 74.00 - 96.00  
HABC Level 2 Award in Customer Service Wed 21-Nov-2018 09:30 4 available 85.00 - 93.50 Book
HABC Level 2 Award in Healthy Food and Special Diets Thu 22-Nov-2018 09:00 10 available 55.00 - 60.00 Book
LinkedIn Training Thu 22-Nov-2018 09:30 2 available 37.00 - 48.00 Book
Facebook & Facebook advertising Training Tue 27-Nov-2018 09:30 1 available 74.00 - 96.00 Book
Business Essentials - Getting Started - 27th & 28th November Tue 27-Nov-2018 09:30 10 available 0.00 Book
Level 3 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work Fri 30-Nov-2018 09:30 7 available 96.00 Book
Level 3 Award in First Aid at Work - 4th, 5th & 6th December Tue 04-Dec-2018 09:30 4 available 288.00 Book
Producing a PowerPoint Presentation Wed 05-Dec-2018 09:30 8 available 74.00 - 96.00 Book
EVENING WORKSHOP| Christmas Wreath Making Wed 05-Dec-2018 18:30 6 available 30.00 Book
Simple Book-Keeping with Excel Thu 06-Dec-2018 09:30 7 available 74.00 - 96.00 Book
Social Media Drop-In Session Mon 10-Dec-2018 13:30 8 available 37.00 - 48.00 Book
EVENING WORKSHOP| Christmas Wreath Making Mon 10-Dec-2018 18:30 9 available 30.00 Book
Introduction to Word Tue 11-Dec-2018 09:30 8 available 74.00 - 96.00 Book
Supervising for Success Tue 11-Dec-2018 09:30 10 available 74.00 - 96.00 Book
Managing Social Media for your Business Wed 12-Dec-2018 09:30 8 available 74.00 - 96.00 Book
Business Essentials Programme - Marketing Wed 12-Dec-2018 09:30 7 available 74.00 - 96.00 Book
HABC Level 2 Award in Food Safety in Catering Thu 13-Dec-2018 09:00 10 available 100.00 - 110.00 Book
Advanced Excel Thu 13-Dec-2018 09:30 7 available 74.00 - 96.00 Book
Public Speaking and Delivering Professional Presentations Thu 13-Dec-2018 09:30 9 available 74.00 - 96.00 Book
HABC Level 2 Award in Health and Safety in the Workplace Mon 17-Dec-2018 09:00 8 available 100.00 - 110.00 Book
Building and Motivating Teams Wed 09-Jan-2019 09:30 7 available 74.00 - 96.00 Book
Fire Marshalling (Half Day) Thu 10-Jan-2019 09:30 9 available 45.00 Book
Access Training Thu 10-Jan-2019 09:30 5 available 74.00 - 96.00 Book
Fire Extinguisher Training (Half Day) Thu 10-Jan-2019 13:30 9 available 50.00 Book
Business Essentials - Getting Started - 15th & 16th January Tue 15-Jan-2019 09:30 10 available 0.00 Book
Better Business Writing Tue 15-Jan-2019 09:30 10 available 37.00 - 48.00 Book
WIndows 10 training Tue 15-Jan-2019 09:30 7 available 74.00 - 96.00 Book
HABC Level 2 Award in Manual Handling Thu 17-Jan-2019 09:00 10 available 100.00 - 110.00 Book
Marketing with Social Media Thu 17-Jan-2019 09:30 6 available 74.00 - 96.00 Book